Latest Products http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 10:22:29 +0530 en-us http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com Packaging Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/packaging-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/packaging-boxes.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Packaging Boxes Manufacturers and Suppliers. We provide these boxes in different types including Sweets Boxes, Dry Fruits Boxes and Chocolate Boxes, Jewellery Boxes and Festival Sweet Boxes. Packaging Boxes offered by our company are fabricated from top quality card boards and fragile sheets. We manufacture Cardboard Boxes as per the dimensions provided by the clients. Sweet Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/sweet-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/sweet-boxes.htm Packaging Boxes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us prime quality Sweets Boxes. We Thareja Box Makers offer a wide variety of Sweet Boxes which are used to store or carry the various Indian Sweets. These are also used as gifts and offering in various occasions and festivals. Made in quality material, these boxes are easy to carry and are offered in various sizes and designs. Our range of Sweet / Mithai Boxes can also be customized as per the specification and requirement of our customers. Dry Fruits Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/dry-fruits-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/dry-fruits-boxes.htm Packaging Boxes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Dry Fruits Boxes which are widely demanded during the festive season. We have the most unique collection of Dry Fruits Boxes. These boxes can be used as gift boxes. They are decorative in design and are compartmentalized to ensure that various kinds of dry fruits do not get mixed. Our Dry Fruits Boxes have an elegant look. Chocolate Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/chocolate-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/chocolate-boxes.htm Packaging Boxes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Chocolate Boxes which can be used on various occasions and in corporate sector also. These are available in various sizes and styles and can also be customized as per the customers specifications. We also offer fancy Toffee Boxes and Chocolate Gift Boxes. Our price range is the most competitive in the market and we have always provided a timely delivery to our clients. Gift Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/gift-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/gift-boxes.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used for different gifting purposes our range of Gift Boxes is the most unique in the market. We provide Gift Boxes suitable for different occasions. These have the most attractive designs and are qualitatively manufactured on sophisticated machines. Our team of quality experts checks each box for strength and durability. Our range includes Wooden Gift Boxes and MDF Gift Boxes. Avail our Gift Boxes at market leading prices. Wooden Gift Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/wooden-gift-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/wooden-gift-boxes.htm Gift Boxes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These boxes are made up of fine quality wood. It has a unique look and the most attractive appeal. Our Wooden Gift Boxes have the smoothest finish and a perfectly polished surface. It fulfills the requirement of the customers for the gift box and looks gorgeous. These can be used as effective gift items. We assure our clients of a timely delivery. MDF Gift Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/mdf-gift-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/mdf-gift-boxes.htm Gift Boxes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These boxes made up of MDF and have unique designs. Special fancy material is used to make MDF Gift Boxes. This can be the best for gift packaging requirement and would perfectly justify with all forms of modernity. Their long life and different look are the most striking features. Wedding Gift Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/wedding-gift-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/wedding-gift-boxes.htm Gift Boxes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Make the special occasion of wedding even more special with our Wedding Gift Boxes. We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Wedding Gift Boxes. Designed to flawlessness, the Wedding Gift Boxes available with us are very decorative and attractive. Our talented designers specially design and develop these Wedding Gift Boxes keeping in view the wedding theme. Jewellery Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/jewellery-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/jewellery-boxes.htm Packaging Boxes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thareja Box Makers is a reliable name when it comes to buy decorative Jewellery Boxes. The company is a well-reputed manufacturing and supplying unit of Jewellery Boxes in India. Designed by talented designers, the Jewellery Boxes available with us are very attractive. Our Jewellery Boxes are used to keep jewelry and can be an ideal gifting choice for the near and dear ones. The clients can avail these stylish Jewellery Boxes in a number of designs to choose from, at very reasonable rates. Festival Sweet Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/festival-sweet-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/festival-sweet-boxes.htm Packaging Boxes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Add a stylish factor to the festival; celebrations with our Festival Sweet Boxes. We offer these marvelously designed Festival Sweet Boxes that are used for offering sweets and chocolates in a fashionable manner. These Festival Sweet Boxes are available in various colors, design, style, etc., which can also be customized as per the client's requirements. Wedding Cards http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/wedding-cards.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/wedding-cards.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer & Supplier of Wedding Cards. Our collection of Wedding Cards is available in several designs and patterns. We also offer choices in the shapes and dimensions of the Cards to suit the specifications and requirements of the clients. Our Wedding Cards are elegant and attractive. Corporate Gift Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/corporate-gift-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/corporate-gift-boxes.htm Gift Boxes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Gift Boxes that we offer are beautifully designed. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Corporate Gift Boxes. Metal Gift Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/metal-gift-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/metal-gift-boxes.htm Gift Boxes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perfectly designed Metal Gift Boxes are available with us! We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Metal Gift Boxes. High strength and fine finishing are the few words that better describe our Metal Gift Boxes. Chocolate Tray http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/chocolate-tray.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/chocolate-tray.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chocolate Tray. We come up with Chocolate Tray after understanding the changing needs and necessities of the buyers. Handmade Gift Plate http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/handmade-gift-plate.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/handmade-gift-plate.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Gift Plate that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option for the buyers. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Handmade Gift Plate. Fancy Gift Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/fancy-gift-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/fancy-gift-boxes.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. MDF Fruit Basket http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/mdf-fruit-basket.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/mdf-fruit-basket.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer and whole sale supplier of mdf Fruit basket product.we supply these qualitative products in domestic and international market at competetive price. Wooden Invitation Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/wooden-invitation-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/wooden-invitation-boxes.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Taking quality as our prime concern, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying Wooden Boxes. Under the guidance of skilled and professionals, these boxes are manufactured with perfection in accordance with the prevailing trends of the industry. Quality is never compromised at our premises. Wedding Sweet Boxes http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/wedding-sweet-boxes.htm http://www.tharejaboxmakers.com/wedding-sweet-boxes.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Taking quality as our prime concern, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying Wedding Sweet Box. Under the guidance of skilled and adept professionals, these boxes are manufactured with perfection in accordance with the prevailing trends of the industry. Used for every occasion or function.